Skip to content

lomFounded in Ireland by Frank Duff on 7 Sept 1921, it spread to North Borneo on 8 Sept 1950 by Fr Desmond McLindon mhm in Penampang. Its aim is to glorify God through the sanctification of the members by prayer and active cooperation, under ecclesiastical guidance, in advancing the reign of God. The KK Comitium has four curiae (72 presidia) in KK Archdiocese, seven curiae (75 praesidia) in Keningau Diocese, two curiae (10 praesidia) in Sandakan, one curia (10 praesidia) in Tawau in Sandakan Diocese.

P.O. Box 10979, 88810 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah


President: Margaret Ng

Vice President: Laurence Gabriel
Tel: 016-8482638

Secretary: Jackson Poilis
Tel: 013-8503977

Asst. Secretary: Catherine Ong
Tel: 012-8028661

Treasurer: Bonaventure Siew
Tel: 014-3788086

Spiritual Director: Fr Alex Sipanul

Back To Top