Skip to content

The Liturgical Commission was formed under PAX in 1971.  After the vicariate became a diocese in 1976, the LIturgical Commission came under the charge of Fr Tobias Chi on 21 June 1977.  Its mission is to:

  1. Attend to liturgical matters at archdiocesan level;
  2. Coordinate liturgical activities of parishes; and
  3. Initiate formation of and arrange programmes for liturgy leaders following GIRM.

Archdiocesan Liturgical Commission   (2019 – 2021)
St Simon Catholic Church Jalan Punat Tanah, Jalan Tuaran KM 6
88400 Likas Kota Kinabalu Sabah
Head: Fr Cosmas Lee

Back To Top