skip to Main Content

catechetical logoThe Catechetical Commission was established in 1977 under La Salle Brother Charles O’Leary.  The catechetical office was set up at the Catholic Diocesan Centre in 2002 under Franciscan Sisters Calista Saliun and Dariah Ajap. The commission coordinates the activities in the parishes.  It organises the retreat and planning for the coming year for the parish catechetical coordinators yearly.

Archdiocesan Catechetical Office
Lorong Hiburan 3, Taman Hiburan, Jalan Penampang,
P. O Box 10225, 88802 Kota Kinabalu Sabah

Tel: 088-712297, 088-715017, 088-724305
Fax: 088-711222

Coordinator: Sr Dariah Ajap fsic
Catechetical Office: Josephine P. Roman

Archdiocesan Commission on Catechetics 2019-2021
Adviser: Fr Nicholas Stephen
Head: Sr Dariah Ajap fsic

 Forthcoming Catechetical Program jointly organized by the Arch/dioceses of Sabah


Back To Top