Skip to content

The Archdiocesan InterChurch Committee was set up in December 2015 with the aim of creating awareness among  Catholics of the importance and means of ecumenical dialogue and building bridges with other Christian churches through the Sabah-Heilbronn Ecumenical Partnership (2003) and Gaya Christmas Celebration organised by the Sabah Council of Churches.

Head: Fr Thomas Yip
Secretary: Neil Mah
Members: Daniel Kong, Brenda Majimbun, Hanni Jois, Amelia Laukang

Sabah-Heilbronn Partnership

Back To Top